Club Nights

shuffle960x340

SHUFFLE – EVERY MONDAY – FREE ENTRY

Wanna be a DJ for half an hour? Take control of our decks and play …

THE AFTER PARTY – EVERY WEDNESDAY – FREE ENTRY

The After Party takes place every Wednesday night giving you the perfect lift to the …

FRONTIN’ – EVERY THURSDAY – FREE ENTRY

Frontin’ at the The Barfly – bringing you all the biggest & best tunes from …

Jubilee Updated Banner

JUBILEE – EVERY FRIDAY

Indie rock ‘n’ roll club Jubilee takes place every Friday 10pm-3am at the Barfly. Join …

960x340

ELECTRIC MONKEY – EVERY SATURDAY

Propaganda and XFM present, Camden’s new unmissable Saturday night at The Barfly!

Livin’ It Up – Every Tuesday – Free Entry

Tuesday 25th August 2015 10:00 pm

Livin’ It Up has found a new home every Tuesday at The Barfly in Camden. …

Electric Monkey

Saturday 1st August 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 15th August 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 22nd August 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 29th August 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 12th September 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 19th September 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 26th September 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 3rd October 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 24th October 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey

Saturday 31st October 2015 10:00 pm