Home

Hot Vox presents: Charlie Deelun + Rothwell + Abi Hudson

Monday 16th May 2016 7:00 pm

Charlie Deelun is a singer/ songwriter from Chester, currently living in London. Taking inspiration from …

Lea Porcelain

Wednesday 18th May 2016 7:30 pm

Louis Berry

Thursday 19th May 2016 7:00 pm

Well, he’s a confident little fucker but you know what they say – if you …

Burningcrows960340

The Burning Crows

Saturday 21st May 2016 4:30 pm

“Hard hitting rock n’ roll with singalong choruses and hook-heavy riffs… Effortlessly feel good stuff …

X-Posure Live with Man Of Moon + Man & The Echo + Anteros

Monday 23rd May 2016 7:00 pm

Man of Moon are a 2 piece Rock band from Edinburgh in Scotland. In the …

Stephen Kellogg & Eric Hutchinson

Tuesday 24th May 2016 7:00 pm

Stephen Kellogg was born on November 28, 1976. He grew up in Southern Connecticut and …

Chappo + Mono Club

Wednesday 25th May 2016 7:00 pm

Are we moving? Each moment inevitably becomes a relic of the past. The future appears …

The Rocket Summer

Friday 27th May 2016 7:00 pm

Anima Mundi – 20th Anniversary Tour w/ special guest Rikard Sjöblom

Saturday 28th May 2016 7:00 pm

Anima Mundi will visit the UK as part of their 20th anniversary tour in May …

Waterparks

Tuesday 31st May 2016 7:00 pm
electric monkey at the barfly

Electric Monkey

Thursday 2nd June 2016 10:00 pm

Camden Rocks Festival 2016

Saturday 4th June 2016 12:00 pm

Returning for its fifth year, this coming Saturday June 4th sees the welcome return of …

Crows

Wednesday 15th June 2016 7:00 pm