Home

Livin’ It Up

Tuesday 14th July 2015 10:00 pm

Livin’ It Up has found a new home every Tuesday at The Barfly in Camden. …

TheAfterParty_Barfly_Hero as of 05-05-15

The After Party

Wednesday 15th July 2015 10:00 pm

The After Party. After the party you NEED an after party. No hotel lobbies in …

Sal Vitro & The Survival Code + Heman Sheman

Thursday 16th July 2015 7:00 pm

Special co-headline show to launch the albums of both Sal Vitro & The Survival Code …

FRONTIN

Thursday 16th July 2015 10:00 pm

Frontin’ at the The Barfly. Bringing you all the biggest & best tunes from 2000- …

Jubilee Updated Banner

Jubilee featuring: The Frankleys + Bloom Twins + The Pacers

Friday 17th July 2015 10:00 pm

Indie rock ‘n’ roll club Jubilee takes place every Friday 10pm-3am at the Barfly. Join the Facebook page for …

Michael Bird + Pé + Indecent Gorilla

Saturday 18th July 2015 7:30 pm

Michael Bird brings a charismatic in your face take on the Neo Soul / Hip-Hop …

shuffle960x340

Shuffle

Monday 20th July 2015 10:00 pm

Wanna be a DJ for half an hour? Take control of our decks and play …

Livin’ It Up

Tuesday 21st July 2015 10:00 pm

Livin’ It Up has found a new home every Tuesday at The Barfly in Camden. …

HyveLaunch_Lisbon_Barfly_22July_Hero

The Hyve presents: Lisbon + FRETT + Pure Youth

Wednesday 22nd July 2015 7:00 pm

Lisbon Hailing from the coastal town of Whitley Bay near Newcastle – Lisbon, have already drawn …

TheAfterParty_Barfly_Hero as of 05-05-15

The After Party

Wednesday 22nd July 2015 10:00 pm

The After Party. After the party you NEED an after party. No hotel lobbies in …

MikeDignam960340

Mike Dignam

Thursday 23rd July 2015 7:00 pm

FRONTIN

Thursday 23rd July 2015 10:00 pm

Frontin’ at the The Barfly. Bringing you all the biggest & best tunes from 2000- …

960 340 cherry

Cherry Glazerr

Friday 24th July 2015 7:00 pm

DHP Presents