Tax The Heat + Leogun + BARE HUNTER

Sunday 29th November 2015 7:30 pm

“tight, ferocious, crowd-pleasing, guitar-wielding, solo-humping, belting Blues Rock n Roll band” (Altsounds.com) 2015 has been …


Fred Light + Eastern Barbers + Belmont Slims + Emma Ballatine

Monday 30th November 2015 7:00 pm

Fred is an 18 year old Singer/Songwriter who is based between Brighton and London. Over …



Tuesday 1st December 2015 7:00 pm

The Hyve Presents: Glass Caves + Passport to Stockholm + Delamere

Wednesday 2nd December 2015 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Monday 10th August at 10am

Jaws-2015-960340 Sold Out

JAWS + Nai Harvest

Thursday 3rd December 2015 7:30 pm

With their summer of festivals now wrapped up, JAWS today unleash new single ‘What We …


BUSTER SHUFFLE return home for a Christmas special + Renatta Jane

Friday 4th December 2015 7:00 pm

Already a huge noise on the continent through playing every major festival, Buster Shuffle now …

Jubilee Updated Banner

Jubilee Club: Chinese Missy + The Kid Kapichi + Treehouse Party + The Buzzard Orchestral

Friday 4th December 2015 10:00 pm

Indie rock ‘n’ roll club Jubilee takes place every Friday 10pm-3am at the Barfly. Join …


Nomad Collective + Young Pilgrims + Chaz Richard (DJ)

Saturday 5th December 2015 7:00 pm

The Nomad Collective is formed of musicians from all over the globe, stretching from Tehran …


Electric Monkey

Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00 pm

Electric Monkey is Camden’s unmissable Saturday night at The Barfly! Just banging tunes and DJ …



Sunday 6th December 2015 7:00 pm

Classic Rock Magazine’s ‘Best New Band’ nominees & Planet Rock Presents headliners, BlackWolf are back; …

Black Tongue + Special Guests

Monday 7th December 2015 7:00 pm

The Hummingbirds + Wildwood Kin + Small Town Jones

Tuesday 8th December 2015 7:00 pm

Can you remember the last time an album really lifted you by the lapels with …


Canary Swing + Parisa Tarjomani + Jack Morlen + Callum Rafferty

Thursday 10th December 2015 7:00 pm

Tickets go on sale Saturday 29th August at 10am Canary Swing are an energetic synth-pop band …


Queen Kwong + BEASTS + LOOM

Friday 11th December 2015 7:00 pm

There has been a palpable air of excitement for the return of Queen Kwong to …

Jubilee Updated Banner

Jubilee Club: Dedwardians + Japanese Fighting Fish

Friday 11th December 2015 10:00 pm

Indie rock ‘n’ roll club Jubilee takes place every Friday 10pm-3am at the Barfly. Join …